A Few of My Favorite Things

Okay, thought I would post a few pictures of my favorite things…

  Well of course this cutie is a favorite thing.  (My Niece).

My Cranberry Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies….mmmm.

 My Scentsy lamp…makes the whole house smell good.

This is one from my Childhood…it holds Candy Canes…see the poem below…

My sister and brother-in-law made this for me for Christmas…I LOVE it. 

This Beverage Server is from Celebrating Home (click here to shop).  It can be used for hot or cold beverages.  I also have a wreath holder for over my door that I haven’t actually put up yet, so no picture.  This is company offers some great products.

Three strand of “pearls” I found while shopping in Burnet, Texas as the Antique Mall.  Great deal and they go with so much…love them with grey.

My giant rings!  Look people don’t think about breaking in on us and stealing our stuff…it’s all faux.  😀  The pearl ring is from Stella and Dot.

Also found these at the Burnet Antique Mall.

These are great candles.  Dennis’ co-worker Andi Luna sells them.  This one is Autumn.

This Candle was a birthday gift from a friend…I think it’s a pinecone, not sure.  It is from Bath and Body Works.  She has an asparagus candle at her house that I always admire.

Leave a Reply

